Erdbeerinchen Erdbeerrock - gehäkelter Kinderrock

Gehäkelter Erdbeerrock

Häkeln

Mein letztes Häkelprojekt habe ich aus einem Buch, das ich in der Bücherei gefunden habe.

Ich häkele gerne, da man eine Häkelarbeit schnell zur Seite legen kann, wenn Mama mal schnell springen muss.

Beim Stricken ist eine Unterbrechunng meist nicht so einfach.


Das Buch

Das Buch "Häkeln wie die Weltmeisterin" von Hai Nguyen ist im BuchVerlag für die Frau erschienen (das Impressum habe ich weiter unten abfotografiert) Das Buch hat wirklich tolle und neue Ideen zum Häkeln. Ich plane noch mehr Sachen nachzuhäkeln.

Bemerkungen

Der Erdberrock war in Größe 116/122 angegeben. Leider etwas zu groß für meine Große. Aber ich habe ganz einfach die Anleitung angepasst. Man muss nur darauf achten, dass das Muster der Blätter, das 20 Maschen umfasst nicht durcheinander gebracht wird.

Umsetzung

Das Garn hab ich über loveknitting im Netz bestellt. Es war etwas dicker als das im Buch verwendete, aber da ich eh anpassen musste, war es nicht weiter schlimm. Leider fehlt in der Anleitung  ein Teil des unteren Musters, aber wenn man möchte ist das mit etwas Geschick leicht nachzuhäkeln.

Ich habe am Schluss oben noch einen Gummi reingemacht, damit der Rock beim Spielen nicht runterrutscht.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Makeda Foret (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 10:42)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  • #2

    Creola Schroyer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 19:30)


    Thank you, I've recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I've discovered till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

  • #3

    Creola Schroyer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 23:41)


    Hi! I simply would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you've got right here on this post. I'll be coming back to your web site for more soon.

  • #4

    Odelia Wygant (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 00:41)


    I read this piece of writing fully regarding the difference of latest and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #5

    Mia Chabolla (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:11)


    Excellent post. I definitely love this website. Continue the good work!

  • #6

    Rosio Walworth (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:28)


    I really love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm trying to create my own site and would like to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  • #7

    Monte Buhl (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:28)


    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks!

  • #8

    Dacia Freeburg (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:23)


    Great blog you have here.. It's difficult to find quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • #9

    Bart Hollins (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:24)


    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new stuff you post�

  • #10

    Terrell Felipe (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:11)


    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

Melde dich zu biberettes Newsletter an

Kontakt

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.